By setting your account to private, your profile information and posts will not be visible to users outside of your user groups.
Sharing usage data can help us to improve our products and better serve our users as they navigation through our application. When you agree to share usage data with us, crash reports and usage analytics will be automatically sent to our development team for investigation.
Add another level of security to your account by enabling two-factor authentication. We will send you a text message to verify your login attempts on unrecognized devices and browsers.
Deleting your account is a permanent action and cannot be undone. If you are sure you want to delete your account, select the button below.